ESSPA Board


Bill Donlevy

President

esspapres@gmail.com
(780) 419-2763


Brenda Marshall

Registrar

registrar@esspa.ca


Karen Stucke

Treasurer

treasurer@esspa.ca


Brenda Montgomery

Secretary

secretary@esspa.ca


Rick Patry

Maintenance Director

maintenance@esspa.ca


Bruce Romaniuk

Tournament Director

tournamentdirector@esspa.ca


Randy Zingle

Equipment Director

equipment@esspa.ca


Gordon Stamp

Promotion

promotions@esspa.ca


John Cabaj

Past President

PastPresident@esspa.ca
(780) 717-6018


Don Hussey

Special Projects Coordinator

specialprojects@esspa.ca


Peter Brown

Vice-President

vicepresident@esspa.ca


Wanda Miller

Social Director

socialdirector@esspa.ca


WANT TO
GET IN THE GAME?

Tell your Team Manager to turn
RAMP Team on!

RAMP Ads

Do you want to reach thousands of users across hundreds of Minor Sports Association websites? Advertising with RAMP has never been easier! Get in touch with us now to discuss your needs.