ESSPA Board


Kerri Pasqua

President

pres@esspa.ca


Carrie Runnalls

Vice President

vicepresident@esspa.ca
info@esspa.ca


Bert Carruthers

Treasurer

treasurer@esspa.ca


Grant Huys

Maintenance Director

maintenance@esspa.ca


Penny McFall

Secretary

secretary@esspa.ca


Brenda Marshall

Registrar

registrar@esspa.ca


Kevin McCunn

Facilities and Bookings

bookings@esspa.ca


George Rowlands

Marketing and Recruitment

promotions@esspa.ca


Tom Smith

Media


DeWayne Brown

Equipment Director

equipment@esspa.ca


Barry Wilhelm

Tournament Director

tournaments@esspa.ca


Mario Scrivano

Cuthbertson Division Coordinator


Darrell Shivak

Hirsch Division Coordinator


Darlene Pruden

Hansen Division Coordinator


Vacant

Brawner Division Coordinator

info@esspa.ca


RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

Get Started

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

Get Started

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

Get Started

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

Get Started