ESSPA Board


Kerri Pasqua

President

pres@esspa.ca


Carrie Runnalls

Vice President

vicepresident@esspa.ca
info@esspa.ca


Bert Carruthers

Treasurer

treasurer@esspa.ca


Grant Huys

Maintenance Director

maintenance@esspa.ca


Penny McFall

Secretary

secretary@esspa.ca


Brenda Marshall

Registrar

registrar@esspa.ca


Kevin McCunn

Facilities and Bookings

bookings@esspa.ca


George Rowlands

Marketing and Recruitment

promotions@esspa.ca


Tom Smith

Social Media and Website

website@esspa.ca


DeWayne Brown

Equipment Director

equipment@esspa.ca


Barry Wilhelm

Tournament Director

tournaments@esspa.ca


Mario Scrivano

Cuthbertson Division Coordinator

cuthbertson@esspa.ca


Darrell Shivak

Hirsch Division Coordinator

hirsch@esspa.ca


Darlene Pruden

Hansen Division Coordinator

hansen@esspa.ca


Vacant

Brawner Division Coordinator

info@esspa.ca


Dan LeClair

60+_Mens

Mens60plus@esspa.ca


RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

More Information

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

More Information

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

More Information

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

More Information