ESSPA Board


Name Position Contact
Bill Donlevy President President@esspa.ca
(780) 419-2763
Brenda Marshall Registrar registrar@esspa.ca
Karen Stucke Treasurer treasurer@esspa.ca
Brenda Montgomery Secretary secretary@esspa.ca
Rick Patry Maintenance Director patryr@shaw.ca
Bruce Romaniuk Tournament Director tournamentdirector@esspa.ca
Randy Zingle Equipment Director equipment@esspa.ca
Bert Carruthers Promotion promotion@esspa.ca
John Cabaj Past President PastPresident@esspa.ca
(780) 717-6018
Don Hussey Special Projects Coordinator specialprojects@esspa.ca
dhussey@shaw.ca
Bob Young Member at Large Member@esspa.ca
(780) 916-3547

WANT TO
GET IN THE GAME?

Tell your Team Manager to turn
RAMP Team on!

RAMP Ads

Do you want to reach thousands of users across hundreds of Minor Sports Association websites? Advertising with RAMP has never been easier! Get in touch with us now to discuss your needs.