ESSPA Board


Peter Brown

President

esspapres@esspa.ca


Bill Donlevy

Past President

pastpres@esspa.ca


Kerri Pasqua

Vice President

vicepresident@esspa.ca


Brenda Montgomery

Secretary

secretary@esspa.ca


Karen Stucke

Treasurer

treasurer@esspa.ca


Brenda Marshall

Registrar

registrar@esspa.ca


DeWayne Brown

Equipment Director

equipment@esspa.ca


Grant Huys

Maintenance Director

maintenance@esspa.ca


Gordon Stamp

Promotions Director

promotions@esspa.ca


Carrie Runnalls

Social Director

socialdirector@esspa.ca


Bruce Romaniuk

Tournament Director

tournaments@esspa.ca


Kevin McCunn

Director at Large

kmccunn@yahoo.ca


Upcoming Events


Apr. 01, 2020 12:00 AM to May. 31, 2020 11:30 PM

Registrations needed
We need your commitment to have the league organized and ready to go !

read more »


RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

Get Started

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

Get Started

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

Get Started

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

Get Started