ESSPA Board


Bill Donlevy

President

president.esspa@outlook.com


Kerri Pasqua

Past President

pastpresident@esspa.ca


Brent Schell

Vice President

vicepresident@esspa.ca


ME Mimeault

Acting Treasurer

treasurer@esspa.ca


ME Mimeault

Secretary

secretary@esspa.ca


Carrie Runnalls

Acting Registrar

registrar@esspa.ca


Dennis Stucke

Maintenance Director

maintenance@esspa.ca


Lorne Belley

Facilities and Bookings

bookings@esspa.ca


Carrie Runnalls

Acting Website Director

registrar@esspa.ca


Danny Ruesch

Equipment Director

equipment@esspa.ca


Rich Ferguson

Acting Tournament Director

tournaments@esspa.ca


Tracie Campbell

Recruitment/Social Media

recruitment@esspa.ca


Mario Scrivano

DIV 1 Cuthbertson Coordinator

cuthbertson@esspa.ca


Grant Huys

Acting DIV 2 Hirsch Coordinator

hirsch@esspa.ca


Darlene Pruden

DIV 3 Hansen Coordinator

hansen@esspa.ca


Sue Shave

(Acting) DIV 4 Brawner Coordinator

brawner@esspa.ca


Dan LeClair

DIV 5 Mens60+ Coordinator

mens60plus@esspa.ca


Karen Armstrong

DIV 6 Women's Coordinator

womens@esspa.ca


RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

More Information

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

More Information

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

More Information

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

More Information