ESSPA Board


Kerri Pasqua

President

pres@esspa.ca


Bill Donlevy

Past President

pastpresident@esspa.ca


Bruce Fogg

Vice President

vicepres@esspa.ca


Medley Russell

Treasurer

treasurer@esspa.ca


Penny McFall

Secretary

secretary@esspa.ca


Sandy Huys

Registrar

registrar@esspa.ca


Keith Schlichter

Maintenance Director

maintenance@esspa.ca


Bill Donlevy

Facilities and Bookings

bookings@esspa.ca


Danny Ruesch

Equipment Director

equipment@esspa.ca


Barb Akitt

Co-Tournament Director

tournaments@esspa.ca


Dave Miller

Co-Tournament Director

Tournaments2@esspa.ca


Tracie Campbell

Recruitment/Social Media

recruitment@esspa.ca


Grant Huys

Co-ed Team Division Coordinator

co-edteams@esspa.ca


Darlene Pruden

DIV 1 Coordinator

We are actively recruiting a New Division 1 Coordinator. Please contact Darlene or info@esspa.ca for details.

div1@esspa.ca


Sue Shave

Div 2 Coordinator

div2@esspa.ca


Karen Armstrong

Women's Coordinator

womens@esspa.ca


Upcoming Events


May. 16, 2024 10:00 AM to May. 30, 2024 1:00 PM

Thursday Day League
THURSDAY morning day league will take place with batting practice starting at 10am and teams formed at 10:30am. The cost is ...

read more »


May. 30, 2024 to May. 31, 2024

Player FEE Deadline
All player fees to be paid in full by May 31, 2024. Players with outstanding dues will be subject to suspension of play. Please ...

read more »


Jun. 08, 2024 to Jun. 09, 2024

ASSPA Mens Tournament #1
Airways

read more »


RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

More Information

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

More Information

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

More Information

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

More Information