ESSPA Board


Name Position Contact
Bill Donlevy President President@esspa.ca
(780) 419-2763
John Cabaj Past President PastPresident@esspa.ca
(780) 717-6018
Ben Gona Vice President - Divisions Liaison Director VicePresident@esspa.ca
(780) 719-7215
Karen Stucke Treasurer treasurer@esspa.ca
Brenda Montgomery Secretary secretary@esspa.ca
Kevin Wiese Registrations registrar@esspa.ca
Bruce Romaniuk Tournament Director tournamentdirector@esspa.ca
Barry Wilhelm Social Director social@esspa.ca
Don Hussey Special Projects Coordinator specialprojects@esspa.ca
dhussey@shaw.ca
Rick Patry Maintenance Director patryr@shaw.ca
Ron Stefure Promotions Director promotion@esspa.ca
Randy Zingle Equipment Director equipment@esspa.ca
Bob Young Member at Large Member@esspa.ca
(780) 916-3547

WANT TO
GET IN THE GAME?

Tell your Team Manager to turn
RAMP Team on!

RAMP Ads

Do you want to reach thousands of users across hundreds of Minor Sports Association websites? Advertising with RAMP has never been easier! Get in touch with us now to discuss your needs.