ESSPA Board


Kerri Pasqua

Acting President

pres@esspa.ca


Carrie Runnalls

Acting Vice President

vicepresident@esspa.ca
info@esspa.ca


Brenda Montgomery

Secretary

secretary@esspa.ca


Brenda Marshall

Registrar

registrar@esspa.ca


DeWayne Brown

Equipment Director

equipment@esspa.ca


Grant Huys

Maintenance Director

maintenance@esspa.ca


Bruce Romaniuk

Tournament Director

tournaments@esspa.ca


Kevin McCunn

Facilities and Bookings

bookings@esspa.ca
kmccunn@yahoo.ca


Vacant

Promotions/Marketings

promotions@esspa.ca


Vacant

Treasurer

treasurer@esspa.ca


Vacant

Director at Large


RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

Get Started

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

Get Started

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

Get Started

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

Get Started